This list is updated frequently. If you do contact these vendors just let them know that Molly Weir Photography sent you!

Embee Events – http://www.embee-events.com/

Brianne McMullan – www.briannemcmullanevents.com

Chancey Charm- www.chanceycharm.com

Molly McKinley Designs- www.mollymckinleydesigns.com

Belle of the Ball Events- www.thebelleoftheball.com

Rittenhouse Design & Events- www.rittenhousedesigns.com

It Takes Two Events- www.takestwoevents.com

Sincerely Yours Events- http://www.sincerelyyoursevents.com/

Imagine Video Productions- http://www.imagine-vp.com

Iris Films- www.iris-films.com

Brandon Rice Films- http://www.brandonricefilms.com/

Joshua Bryan Films – http://www.joshuabryancinema.com/

Lifeview Motion Pictures – http://www.lifeviewmotionpictures.com/

Ben Self Films- https://www.benselffilms.com/

Amanda Jewel Floral + Design – http://www.amandajewel.com

Ginger Rose Flowers: http://www.gingerrose.com

Flowers From Us – http://www.flowersfromus.net/

Gold & Bloom: www.Goldandbloom.com/blog

Chuck Milne Productions: milne_chuck@yahoo.com

Tulip: info@bytulip.com

Bloomin Bouquets: designer@bloominbouquets.com

Blossoms Atlanta: blossomsatlanta@gmail.com

Peachtree Petals – http://www.peachtreepetals.com/

Laurens Floral Art – http://laurensfloralart.com/

Gracie’s Garden Floral Studio- https://www.facebook.com/graciesgardenfloralstudio/?rf=993514260759086

Jennifer Nieman – http://www.jennifercnieman.com

Madison Yi of Evolve Beauty – www.evolvebeautyatl.com

Margaret Snider Artistry – http://www.margaretsniderartistry.com

Vigilante Cosmetics – https://vigilantecosmetics.com/

Jennifer Humphries- www.jennhumphriesmakeup.com

Alee & Press – http://www.aleeandpress.com

Blooming Flourishes – https://www.bloomingflourishes.com/

Oh My! Designs by Steph- www.ohmydesignsbysteph.com

Hyde & Seek- www.hydeandseekpress.com

Papered Wonders- www.paperedwonders.com

Nocturne Press- www.nocturne-press.com

Stacey Holbrook Design- www.staceyholbrookdesign.com

A Paper Passion – http://www.apaperpassion.com/apaperpassion/apaperpassion.html

A Modern Gent – http://www.themodern-gent.com

The Black Tux – https://theblacktux.com/

Wedding Angels – http://www.weddingangels.com/

J. Andrews Bridal – http://www.jandrewsbridal.com/

Adore Bridal Boutique – http://adorebridalga.com/

White Magnolia Bridal – http://www.whitemagnoliabridal.com/atlanta

Fabulous Frocks – http://www.fabulousfrocksbridal.com/

The Sentimentalist – http://thesentimentalistatl.com/

Spectrum Entertainment – http://spectrum-ent.com/

D Street Entertainment- dstreetent.com

Nice Guys DJ- nicesguysdj.com

Motions Entertainment- motionsdj.com

Lethal Rhythms- lethalrhythms.com

SoundShip Entertainment- soundshipent.com

Royal DJ Events (Andrew Gross)- royaldjevents.com

JLife Entertainment- www.jlifeentertainment.com

The TC Show- www.thetcshow.com

DJ Tom Russo- www.djtomrusso.com

DJ Todd – http://www.djtod.com

The Highballs – http://thehighballs.com/

We’ve got the Beat- http://wegotthebeatband.com/

Emerald Empire Band – http://emeraldempireband.com/

Cake Envy – http://www.cakeenvyonline.com/

Peche Petite – http://www.pechepetite.com

Cecilias Cakes- ceciliascakes.com

For Goodness Cakes- forgoodnesscakes.net

Small Cakes – http://smallcakessmyrna.myshopify.com/

Perfect Wedding Cake – http://perfectweddingcake.com/

Publix also does great tasty wedding cakes!

Shutterbooth- www.shutterbooth.com

MSA Entertainment- www.msaentertainment.com

TNT Fun times- www.tntfuntimes.com

The Modern Officiant – http://www.modernofficiant.com/

The Lace Studio- Custom Jewelry using your gown- www.thelacestudio.com

Vintage English Teacup – http://www.vintageenglishteacup.com

Table Linens: I Do Linens –  http://idolinens.com

Prissy Plate Company – http://www.theprissyplatecompany.com/

Presenttime Rentals – https://www.presentimerentals.com/home